Shaftesbury Business Awards -Winners 2023

Date:

Congratulations to all the winners of the Shaftesbury Business Awards 2023

Shaftesbury Business Awards -Winners 2023

Family Business

Winner – La Fleur de Lys (http://www.lafleurdelys.co.uk/)

Award Sponsor – Shaftesbury Town Council (https://www.shaftesbury-tc.gov.uk/)


New Business

Winner – Dan Pitman Media (https://danpitmanmedia.com/)

Award Sponsor – Farnfield Solicitors (https://farnfields.com/)


Cafe/Pub/Dining

Winner – The Salt Cellar (https://thesaltcellargoldhill.co.uk/)

Award Sponsor – Johnsons Stalbridge (https://www.johnsons-stalbridge.com/)


Beauty/Fashion

Winner – JLA Beauty (https://jlabeautyshaftesburyandgillingham.co.uk/)

Award Sponsor – The Grosvenor Arms Hotel (https://grosvenorarms.co.uk/)


Health & Fitness

Winner – CrossFit (https://www.crossfitshaftesbury.co.uk/)

Award Sponsor – Shaftesbury Chamber (http://www.shaftesburychamber.co.uk/)


Green Eco

Winner Coconut & Cotton (https://coconutandcotton.co.uk/)

Award Sponsor – Action Coach (https://westherts.actioncoach.co.uk/)


Customer Service

Winner – Elite Garages (https://www.elitegarages.co.uk/shaftesbury)

Award Sponsor – The Wincombe Centre (https://www.thewincombecentre.co.uk)


Retail

Winner – Willow (https://willow-natural.co.uk/)

Award Sponsor – Gavin Dixon Finance Solutions (http://www.gdfinancesolutions.co.uk/)


Young Entrepreneur

Winner – Brad Hansford (Meyers)(https://www.meyersestates.com/)

Award Sponsor – Wessex Fire & Security (https://www.wessexgroup.co.uk/wessex-fire-and-security/)


Independent

Winner – Kit & Kaboodle (https://www.kandkdorset.co.uk/)

Award Sponsor – Shaftesbury Town Council (https://www.shaftesbury-tc.gov.uk/)


Best Place To Work

Winner – Shirley Allum (https://www.shirleyallum.co.uk/)

Awards Sponsor – Action Coach (https://westherts.actioncoach.co.uk/)


Innovation

Winner – Wessex Fire & Security (https://www.wessexgroup.co.uk/wessex-fire-and-security/)

Awards Sponsor – Hub Chartered Accountants (https://hub.accountants/)


B2B Business

Winner – The Wincombe Centre (https://www.thewincombecentre.co.uk)

Awards Sponsor – Ward Goodman Chartered Accountants (https://www.wardgoodman.co.uk/)


Artisan Crafts

Winner – Golden Snowdrop (https://www.goldensnowdrop.co.uk/)

Awards Sponsor – Marketing West (https://www.marketingwest.co.uk/)


Digital

Winner – Woodfrys Farm (https://www.woodfrysfarm.co.uk/)

Awards Sponsor – Dorset Tech (https://dorset.tech/)


Overall Business of the Year

Winner – Shirley Allum (https://www.shirleyallum.co.uk/)


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

More like this
Related

A new line for a new liner

Peter Morgan of Cranborne’s Book and Bucket Cheese Company...

Clayesmore head likens Labour’s policy to 1980s pit closures in open letter

In a powerful open letter, Jo Thomson, the head...

The Rise of the EOT

Dorset Chamber CEO Ian Girling encourages local enterprises to...

The power of win-win partnerships

In a modern business environment, partnerships between businesses can...